Exquisite pleasure high up in the Alps

Wildly romantic, sun-soaked and sheltered from the wind at a height of 1,800 m, and surrounded by the impressive Bernina massif, this historic Engadin mountain village charms you as soon as you arrive. Traditional Engadin houses, genuine luxury and a breathtaking Alpine world that affords tranquillity as well as an exquisite mountain and health and beauty experience, complete with real culinary delicacies. Pontresina also boasts the "Family Destination" label, awarded to holiday resorts that specifically cater to the needs and wishes of children and those accompanying them. For successful family holidays from A to Z.

As it’s situated high up in the Alps, you can walk, go mountain biking, hike and play golf to your heart’s content like nowhere else. So walk and cycle along striking glaciers and massifs, by romantic mountain lakes, over aromatic alpine meadows and forests on perfectly prepared and marked-out routes. Conquer the 4,049-metre-high Piz Bernina’s Biancograt ridge. Anyone who’d rather watch the native expert climbers, the ibexes, might be lucky enough to do so on Languard.

And because relaxation is part and parcel of excitement, the Bellavita Pool and Spa, as well as outstanding Swiss pine restaurants and gourmet cuisine in and around Pontresina will simply take your breath away. Followed by a pleasant concert night in the Rondo Convention and Event Centre and your evening is complete.

In Pontresina, luxury really comes to life. For an unforgettable stay and feeling like you’ve found a home from home.

Hotels, holiday homes and campgrounds in Pontresina

List of hotels
List of holiday homes
List of campgrounds in Pontresina


Family DestinationPontresina hat den TripAdvisor Travelers‘ Choice Destination Award 2015 gewonnen.Holiday Home Award Platz 1Destination Award 2012 - Pontresina ist der gastfreundlichste Ort in der Schweiz.

eConciergePlan and book your vacation

Compile and book your own customised vacation using the eConcierge.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Engadin St. Moritz Instagram


Do you have any questions?
We would be pleased to be of assistance.

T +41 81 830 00 01

Discover all the inspiring things that the Engadin St. Moritz destination has to offer from the comfort of your own home. With eConcierge, you can compile and book your own, tailor-made holiday arrangement with just a click of the mouse.

Open additional search options

Additional search options

Currently, holiday apartments and additional offers cannot be reserved through eConcierge in a single booking. Please book the required offers separately.

Open additional search options

Additional search options

  1. Bitte wählen Sie eine Aktivität

Please select a package

Pontresina

Der feine Genuss der Hochalpen

Pontresina

Der feine Genuss der Hochalpen

Pontresina

Der feine Genuss der Hochalpen

Wildromantisch, sonnig und windgeschützt auf 1800 m gelegen, umringt vom beeindruckenden Bernina-Massiv, verzaubert das historisch gewachsene Bergdorf bereits bei der Ankunft: Der Charme traditioneller Engadiner Häuser, gediegener Luxus und eine atemberaubende Bergwelt, die neben Ruhe feine Gebirgs-, Wellness- und Gaumenfreuden bereithalten. Pontresina besitzt zudem das Gütesiegel „Family Destination“, das Ferienorte auszeichnet, die ihr Angebot gezielt auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche von Kindern und deren Begleitpersonen ausrichten.

Wandern und Biken entlang markanter Gletscherzüge und Bergmassive, romantischer Bergseen, aromatischer Alpenwiesen und -wälder auf perfekt gepflegten und ausgewiesenen Strecken. Mit Pickel und Steigeisen über den Biancograt den 4049 m hohen Piz Bernina besteigen. Wer lieber den einheimischen Kletterspezialisten, den Steinböcken, zuschaut, kann dies mit etwas Glück von der Alp Languard aus tun.

Und zur Entspannung verwöhnen das Bellavita Erlebnisbad und Spa sowie ausgezeichnete Arvenstuben und Gourmetrestaurants. Dann noch ein vergnüglicher Konzertabend im Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Pontresina und der Tag ist perfekt. Für eine unvergessliche Zeit und Heimweh, das erst zu Hause aufkommt.

 

Hotels, Ferienwohnungen und Campingplätze in Pontresina

Hotel-Übersicht
Ferienwohnungen-Übersicht
Campingplätze in Pontresina

 

Holiday Home Award Platz 1Family DestinationPontresina hat den TripAdvisor Travelers‘ Choice Destination Award 2015 gewonnen.Destination Award 2012 - Pontresina ist der gastfreundlichste Ort in der Schweiz.
Hotelangebote finden

eConcierge

Haben Sie Fragen?
Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter

T +41 81 830 00 01
Engadin.StMoritz

Entdecken Sie das inspirierende Angebot der Destination Engadin St. Moritz schon von zu Hause aus. Mit dem eConcierge können Sie Ihre massgeschneiderten Ferien per Mausklick gestalten und direkt buchen.


Detailsuche öffnen

Detailsuche

Ferienwohnungen können derzeit noch nicht in einer gemeinsamen Buchung mit anderen Angeboten über den eConcierge reserviert werden. Bitte buchen Sie Ihre gewünschten Zusatzleistungen separat.


Orts- und Detailsuche öffnen

Detailsuche

Bitte wählen Sie eine Aktivität

Bitte wählen Sie eine Pauschale aus

Loading