CONFERENCE ROOMS

 

MEETINGS AND SEMINARS WITH STYLE



Convention and Event Centre Pontresina

At the heart of Convention and Event Centre Pontresina is the first-floor Sela Arabella auditorium, whose tall windows running the length of the hall offer magnificent views of the glacier-framed Roseg Valley. The space is ideal for conventions, meetings, banquets and other events. With its large stage, extendable on request by a catwalk, and its comprehensive technical installations, it is equally well adapted for product presentations and shows.

If the Galeria Salomé is included, the Sela Arabella has a maximum seating capacity of 500 in concert style, or 190 in seminar style, or 250 for banquets. The kitchen is located directly behind the auditorium, guaranteeing fast service.

Room capacities and facilities – ground floor
Room capacities and facilities – 1st floor
Room capacities and facilities – 2nd floor
Room capacities and facilities – 3rd floor


Convention and Event Centre Pontresina Seminarraum

HIGHLY FLEXIBLE MEETING ROOMS


The seven meeting rooms of the convention centre offer flexible use. The Muragl and Laret rooms on the first floor can be booked separately as individual seminar rooms or – with the dividing wall removed – as one double-sized room. The same goes for San Spiert and Giarsun on the second floor. The rooms are equipped with blackout blinds, dimmable ceiling lighting and a projection screen.

The two foyers on the first and second floor can be used for coffee breaks, drinks gatherings or exhibition space. The foyer in the second floor can be turned into a meeting room by closing the frosted-glass wall and the side walls.

Convention and Event Centre Pontresina PlenumThe third floor with the uppermost room, Sela Pulcinella, has an attractive light metal-ceiling construction and a small terrace – ideal for enjoying some fresh air during breaks, along with views of Pontresina and the surrounding mountains.

On the ground floor next to the tourist office is the smallest seminar room, the Sela Roseg. This is ideal for small meetings, as a breakout room, or as a media centre during bigger congresses. The open cloakroom can also be used as a registration area for conferences.

Kongressräume

 

Tagungen und Seminare mit Stil



Rondo

Im ersten Stock befindet sich das Herzstück des Kongresszentrums, der Plenarsaal Sela Arabella. Von hier hat man eine atemberaubende Aussicht durch die hohe, raumlange Fensterfront auf die Gletscherwelt des Val Roseg. Der Saal ist für Kongresse, Seminare, Bankette und Events geeignet. Dank der grossen Bühne mit allen nötigen technischen Einrichtungen können Produktpräsentationen und Darbietungen auf höchstem Niveau stattfinden.

Zusammen mit der Galeria Salomé verfügt die Sela Arabella in Konzertbestuhlung über 500 Sitzplätze. In Seminarbestuhlung können 190, bei Banketten 250 Plätze gestellt werden. Die Küche befindet sich direkt hinter dem Saal. Der Vorteil: Schneller Service ist garantiert.

Kapazitäten, Ausstattung und Grundrisspläne



Tagungssräume vielfältig nutzbar


Die sieben Seminar- und Tagungsräume des Kongresszentrums lassen sich vielfältig nutzen. Die beiden Räume Muragl und Laret im 1. Stock wie auch die Räume San Spiert und Giarsun im 2. Stock können flexibel als zwei einzelne Seminarräume oder – mit geöffneter Mittelwand – als ein Doppelseminarraum gebucht werden. Sie sind mit grossen verdunkelbaren Fensterfronten, dimmbarem Deckenlicht und einer Projektionsleinwand ausgestattet.

Die Foyers im ersten und zweiten Stock bieten Raum für Kaffeepausen, Aperitifs sowie Ausstellungsflächen. Im zweiten Stock kann das Foyer durch eine Milchglaswand abgetrennt und somit als Tagungsraum genutzt werden.

Rondo PlenumDas dritte Obergeschoss mit dem Dachsaal Sela Pulcinella besticht durch seine leichte Metall-Deckenkonstruktion und die kleine Aussichtsterrasse. Hier können Gäste Sonne tanken und den Blick über Pontresina und die Berglandschaft geniessen.

Im Erdgeschoss findet man neben dem touristischen Dienstleistungszentrum den kleinsten Seminarraum, die Sela Roseg. Diese eignet sich optimal für kleinere Sitzungen oder als Medienzentrum bei grösseren Kongressen. Die offene Garderobe kann gut als Kongressregistrierung genutzt werden.