Convention and Event Centre Pontresina

FOR MEETINGS WITH VISION IN SWITZERLAND

The Convention and Event Centre Pontresina is distinguished by its versatile, state-of- the-art infrastructure and facilities. The modern, professionally-equipped rooms are designed to meet the highest requirements. A large auditorium, seven seminar rooms and three foyers offer ideal settings for small and medium-sized conferences, meetings, and also cultural events and banquets.

 

THE HIGHEST-ALTITUDE CONFERENCE CENTRE IN EUROPE

On the doorstep of the Convention and Event Centre Pontresina is Pontresina’s majestic landscape of mountains and glaciers. As a result, the views from all of the Convention and Event Centre rooms are phenomenal. And as one, great, unspoilt outdoor playground, the Engadin offers 1,001 ways of enjoying leisure time on a natural high – so that your seminar, conference or event in Engadin St. Moritz becomes a truly unforgettable experience.

 

«Sustainable Company»

Green Meetings

Events at the Conference and Event Centre Pontresina leave a small environmental footprint. As the first and yet the only convention centre in Switzerland, it has been awarded the "Sustainable Company" certificate by Expo-Event Live Communication Association Switzerland. A company may only call itself a "sustainable company" if it has achieved an outstanding performance in terms of energy use, waste prevention and mobility, as well as staff responsibility. As an example, the convention centre is operated with 100% green energy, and the lighting is being converted to LED.

Rondo

 

Conference rooms
Conference technology
Conference accommodation
Contact and request form


Find accommodation

Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Pontresina

Meetings mit Weitblick in der Schweiz

Das Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Pontresina zeichnet sich durch eine leistungsstarke und vielfältige Infrastruktur aus. Mit den professionell und modern eingerichteten Meetingräumen wird es höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht. Ein grosser Tagungsraum, sieben Seminarräume und drei Foyers bieten den geeigneten Rahmen für kleinere und mittlere Kongresse, Tagungen und Seminare sowie kulturelle Events und Bankette.

 

Höchstgelegenes Kongresszentrum Europas

Die imposante Pontresiner Gletscher- und Bergwelt liegt dem Kongress- und Kulturzentrum zu Füssen. Deshalb ist die Aussicht von allen Tagungsräumen schlicht phänomenal. Und: Inmitten der beeindruckenden Engadiner Natur-Landschaft bieten sich 1001 Möglichkeiten, Freizeit im hochalpinen Gebirge zu verbringen. Damit Ihr Seminar, Kongress oder Event zu einem nachhaltigen Erlebnis in Engadin St. Moritz wird.

 

«Sustainable Company»

Green Meetings

Veranstaltungen im Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Pontresina hinterlassen einen geringen ökologischen Fussabdruck. Als erstes und bisher einziges Kongresszentrum in der Schweiz erfüllt es die umfassenden Nachhaltigkeitskriterien für das Zertifikat «Sustainable Company» des Verbandes Expo-Event Live Communication. Ein Unternehmen darf sich nur dann «Sustainable Company» nennen, wenn es sowohl im Bezug auf Energieeinsatz, Abfallvermeidung und Mobilität als auch in der Mitarbeiterverantwortung eine hervorragende Leistung erzielt. So wird das Kongresszentrum beispielsweise mit 100% zertifiziertem Ökostrom betrieben und die Beleuchtung wird schrittweise auf LED umgerüstet.

Rondo

 

Kongressräume
Kongresstechnik
Kongressunterkunft
Kontaktformular

Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Pontresina
Via Maistra 133
CH-7504 Pontresina
T +41 81 838 83 18
F +41 81 838 83 10

www.pontresina-congress.ch


Hotelangebote und Ferienwohnung finden

eConcierge

Haben Sie Fragen?
Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter

T +41 81 830 00 01
Engadin.StMoritz

Entdecken Sie das inspirierende Angebot der Destination Engadin St. Moritz schon von zu Hause aus. Mit dem eConcierge können Sie Ihre massgeschneiderten Ferien per Mausklick gestalten und direkt buchen.

Bitte wählen Sie eine Aktivität

Bitte wählen Sie eine Pauschale aus

Loading