La Punt

La Punt Chamues-ch

The patricians who built their grand houses here knew exactly what they were doing: the location of sun-blessed La Punt Chamues-ch is not only strategically perfect, at the foot of the Albula Pass, but idyllic, too, beside the River Inn.

Dominating the village are richly adorned farmhouses and grand patrician houses from the 16th and 17th centuries – as well as gems such as the famous restaurant Chesa Pirani, with its baroque panelled parlour and two Michelin stars.

In winter, the snow-covered road over the pass is closed to traffic, and becomes a thrilling toboggan run. More winter fun is on offer along the idyllic cross-country ski trails, and on a variety of snowshoeing routes and ski touring itineraries.

Children are promised their own snowy adventures thanks to the Müsella children’s ski lift, which together with the neighbouring playground makes this a prized spot for families.


Hotels and holiday homes in La Punt

List of hotels
List of holiday homes

Weitere Informationen

Your opinion is important to us!

Win a two-night stay!

Find accommodation


Do you have any questions?
We would be pleased to be of assistance.

T +41 81 830 00 01

Discover all the inspiring things that the Engadin St. Moritz destination has to offer from the comfort of your own home. With eConcierge, you can compile and book your own, tailor-made holiday arrangement with just a click of the mouse.

Open additional search options

Additional search options

Currently, holiday apartments and additional offers cannot be reserved through eConcierge in a single booking. Please book the required offers separately.

Open additional search options

Additional search options

Bitte wählen Sie eine Aktivität

Please select a package

La Punt Chamues-ch

Das Stolze

Die alten Patrizier wussten schon, weshalb sie ihre Häuser und Paläste hier aufstellten: Das sonnenverwöhnte La Punt Chamues-ch liegt nicht nur strategisch perfekt am Fusse des Albula, sondern auch idyllisch am Inn.

Majestätisch thronen sie im Dorf: reich verzierte Bauernhöfe und herrschaftliche Patrizierhäuser aus dem 16. und 17. Jahrhundert. Und natürlich das berühmte Restaurant Chesa Pirani mit seiner barocken Täferstube und zwei Michelin-Sternen.

Im Winter wird die gesperrte Passstrasse als rasante Schlittelbahn zum schneebedeckten Kurvenwunder für Abenteuerlustige. Winterspass versprechen aber auch die traumhaften Langlaufloipen, Schneeschuhwanderungen und Skitouren.

Direkt in den siebten Schneehasen-Himmel führt der Kinderlift Müsella, der zusammen mit dem angrenzenden Spielplatz zum kleinen Familienparadies avanciert.

 

Hotels und Ferienwohnungen in La Punt Chamues-ch

Hotel-Übersicht
Ferienwohnungen-Übersicht

 



eConciergeFERIEN PLANEN / BUCHEN

Entdecken Sie das inspirierende Angebot der Destination Engadin St. Moritz schon von zu Hause aus. Mit dem eConcierge können Sie Ihre massgeschneiderten Ferien per Mausklick gestalten und direkt buchen.

 
Engadin St. Moritz auf einen Blick
Besuchen:
Facebook Twitter YouTube Engadin St. Moritz

eConcierge

Haben Sie Fragen?
Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter

T +41 81 830 00 01
Engadin.StMoritz

Entdecken Sie das inspirierende Angebot der Destination Engadin St. Moritz schon von zu Hause aus. Mit dem eConcierge können Sie Ihre massgeschneiderten Ferien per Mausklick gestalten und direkt buchen.


Detailsuche öffnen

Detailsuche


Ferienwohnungen können derzeit noch nicht in einer gemeinsamen Buchung mit anderen Angeboten über den eConcierge reserviert werden. Bitte buchen Sie Ihre gewünschten Zusatzleistungen separat.


Detailsuche öffnen

Detailsuche

Bitte wählen Sie eine Pauschale aus

Loading