Dog trails in Engadin

We’ve even thought of a special cross-country skiing experience for you and your four-legged friend! So why not enjoy the variety on offer and take your dog along on one of our three dog trails from Madulain to Zuoz, Zuoz to S-chanf and the circuit trail at La Punt-Madulain.


 open  partly open  closed 




Cross-country trail report


The scenic diversity is unique, the quality of the ski trails first-class, the guarantee of snow unrivalled. The network of cross-country ski trails in Engadin St. Moritz covers an impressive 230 kilometres. Among them are the most famous 42 kilometres in Switzerland – the Marathon trail between Maloja and S- chanf. Come and be inspired by the rich variety our landscape has to offer.


Cross-country runs Skating Classic
61 Rundloipe La Punt-Madulain (Hundeloipe)
3 km open (good)
3 km open (good)
62 Madulain – Zuoz (dog trail)
2 km open (good)
2 km open (good-fair)
66 Zuoz-S-chanf (Hundeloipe)
2.5 km open (good)
2.5 km open (good-fair)

Cross-country runs Skating Classic
Total km open 7.5 of 7.5 7.5 of 7.5


Loipenbericht der Region (PDF generiert)
Find accommodation

eConcierge

Do you have any questions?
We would be pleased to be of assistance.

T +41 81 830 00 01
Engadin.StMoritz

Discover all the inspiring things that the Engadin St. Moritz destination has to offer from the comfort of your own home. With eConcierge, you can compile and book your own, tailor-made holiday arrangement with just a click of the mouse.

Bitte wählen Sie eine Aktivität

Please select a package

Loading

Hundeloipen im Engadin

Hundeloipen im Engadin

Auch für eine besondere Langlauf-Erfahrung mit Ihrem vierbeinigen Freund ist gesorgt. Auf einer unserer drei Hundeloipen von Madulain nach Zuoz, Zuoz nach S-chanf oder auf der Rundloipe La Punt-Madulain können Sie zusammen mit Ihrem Vierbeiner die Vielfalt geniessen.


 offen  teilweise offen  geschlossen 




Loipenbericht


Einzigartig die landschaftliche Vielfalt, herausragend die Loipenqualität, unübertroffen die Schneesicherheit. Über 230 eindrückliche Kilometer umfasst das Loipennetz von Engadin St. Moritz. Dazu gehören die 42 berühmtesten der Schweiz: die Marathonstrecke zwischen Maloja und S-chanf. Lassen Sie sich von der einzigartigen landschaftlichen Vielfalt inspirieren.


Loipen Skating Klassisch
61 Rundloipe La Punt-Madulain (Hundeloipe)
3 km offen (gut)
3 km offen (gut)
62 Madulain-Zuoz (Hundeloipe)
2 km offen (gut)
2 km offen (gut-fahrbar)
66 Zuoz-S-chanf (Hundeloipe)
2.5 km offen (gut)
2.5 km offen (gut-fahrbar)

Loipen Skating Klassisch
Total km offen 7.5 von 7.5 7.5 von 7.5


Loipenbericht der Region (PDF generiert)
Hotelangebote und Ferienwohnung finden

eConcierge

Haben Sie Fragen?
Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter

T +41 81 830 00 01
Engadin.StMoritz

Entdecken Sie das inspirierende Angebot der Destination Engadin St. Moritz schon von zu Hause aus. Mit dem eConcierge können Sie Ihre massgeschneiderten Ferien per Mausklick gestalten und direkt buchen.

Bitte wählen Sie eine Aktivität

Bitte wählen Sie eine Pauschale aus

Loading