Opening hours

Visit our Tourist Information office. Below you will find the opening hours for all of the tourist offices in the Engadine.


Maloja Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Strada principale
7516 Maloja
T +41 81 824 31 88
F +41 81 824 36 37
maloja@estm.ch


Sils Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Chesa Cumünela
CH-7514 Sils
T +41 81 838 50 50
F +41 81 838 50 59
sils@estm.ch
 
Silvaplana Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Via dal Farrèr 2
CH-7513 Silvaplana
T +41 81 838 60 00
F +41 81 838 60 09
silvaplana@estm.ch
  St. Moritz Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Via Maistra 12
CH-7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 837 33 33
F +41 81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch
 
Celerina Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Plazza da la Staziun 8
CH-7505 Celerina
T +41 81 830 00 11
F +41 81 830 00 19
celerina@estm.ch

  Pontresina Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Via Maistra 133
CH - 7504 Pontresina
T +41 81 838 83 00
F +41 81 838 83 10


Samedan Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Plazzet 21
CH-7503 Samedan
T +41 81 851 00 60
F +41 81 851 00 66
samedan@estm.ch
  Bever Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Via Maistra 21
CH-7502 Bever
T +41 81 852 49 45
F +41 81 852 49 17
bever@estm.ch
 
La Punt Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Chesa Cumünela
Via Cumünela 43
CH-7522 La Punt Chamues-ch
T +41 81 854 24 77
F +41 81 854 38 77
lapunt@estm.ch
  Madulain Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

7523 Madulain
T +41 81 854 11 71
F +41 81 854 30 71
madulain@estm.ch
 
Zuoz Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Via Staziun 67
CH-7524 Zuoz
T +41 81 854 15 10
F +41 81 854 33 34
zuoz@estm.ch
  S-chanf Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Chauntaluf 51
CH-7525 S-chanf
T +41 81 854 22 55
 
s-chanf@estm.ch
 
Zernez Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Nationalparkhaus
7530 Zernez
T +41 81 856 13 00
F +41 81 856 11 55
zernez@estm.ch
   
Find accommodation

eConcierge

Do you have any questions?
We would be pleased to be of assistance.

T +41 81 830 00 01
Engadin.StMoritz

Discover all the inspiring things that the Engadin St. Moritz destination has to offer from the comfort of your own home. With eConcierge, you can compile and book your own, tailor-made holiday arrangement with just a click of the mouse.


Open additional search options

Additional search options

Currently, holiday apartments and additional offers cannot be reserved through eConcierge in a single booking. Please book the required offers separately.


Open additional search options

Additional search options

Bitte wählen Sie eine Aktivität

Please select a package

Loading