Contact

Booking contact:

Engadin St. Moritz Tourismus AG
Via San Gian 30
CH-7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 830 00 01
F +41 81 830 08 18
allegra@estm.ch

www.engadin.stmoritz.ch
Cable car information:

ENGADIN St. Moritz Mountain Pool
Via San Gian 30
7500 St. Moritz
T: +41 81 830 00 00
F: +41 81 830 00 09
info@mountains.ch

www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/berge

 

Contact form

         

Tourist Office:


St. Moritz
7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 837 33 33
F +41 81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/stmoritz

Closed today


7500 St. Moritz
St. Moritz
7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 837 33 33
F +41 81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/stmoritz

Open today:
10.00am - 1.30pm / 2.30pm - 6.30pm

7500 St. Moritz
Pontresina
7504 Pontresina
T +41 81 838 83 00
F +41 81 838 83 10
pontresina@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/pontresina

Closed today


7504 Pontresina
Celerina
7505 Celerina
T +41 81 830 00 11
celerina@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/celerina

Closed today


7505 Celerina
Silvaplana
7513 Silvaplana
T +41 81 838 60 00
F +41 81 838 60 09
silvaplana@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/silvaplana

Closed today


7513 Silvaplana
Sils
7514 Sils
T +41 81 838 50 50
F +41 81 838 50 59
sils@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/sils

Closed today


7514 Sils
Maloja
7516 Maloja
T +41 81 824 31 88
maloja@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/maloja

Closed today


7516 Maloja
Samedan
7503 Samedan
T +41 81 851 00 60
samedan@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/samedan

Closed today


7503 Samedan
Bever
7502 Bever
T +41 81 852 49 45
bever@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/bever

Closed today


7502 Bever
La Punt
7522 La Punt
T +41 81 854 24 77
lapunt@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/lapunt

Closed today


7522 La Punt
Zuoz
7524 Zuoz
T +41 81 854 15 10
zuoz@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/zuoz

Closed today


7524 Zuoz
S-chanf
7525 S-chanf
T +41 81 854 22 55
s-chanf@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/schanf

Open today:


7525 S-chanf
Zernez
7530 Zernez
T +41 81 856 13 00
F +41 81 856 11 55
zernez@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/zernez

Closed today


7530 Zernez
Find accommodation