Contact

Centrale de réservation:     Remontées mécaniques:  
             

Engadin St. Moritz
   
ENGADIN St. Moritz Mountain Pool
Via San Gian 30     Via San Gian 30  
CH-7500 St. Moritz     7500 St. Moritz  
T +41 81 830 00 01     T: +41 (0)81 830 00 00  
F +41 81 830 08 18     F: +41 (0)81 830 00 09  
allegra@estm.ch     info@mountains.ch
   
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch   www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/montagnes
             

 

Formulaire de contact

         

Tourist informations:


St. Moritz
7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 837 33 33
F +41 81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
09h00 - 18h30

7500 St. Moritz
St. Moritz
7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 837 33 33
F +41 81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
10h00 - 14h00 / 15h00 - 18h30

7500 St. Moritz
Pontresina
7504 Pontresina
T +41 81 838 83 00
F +41 81 838 83 10
pontresina@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
8h30 - 18h00

7504 Pontresina
Celerina
7505 Celerina
T +41 81 830 00 11
F +41 81 830 00 19
celerina@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
8h30 - 18h00

7505 Celerina
Silvaplana
7513 Silvaplana
T +41 81 838 60 00
F +41 81 838 60 09
silvaplana@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
8h30 - 12h00 / 14h00 - 18h00

7513 Silvaplana
Sils
7514 Sils
T +41 81 838 50 50
F +41 81 838 50 59
sils@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
9h00 - 12h00 / 13h00 - 18h00

7514 Sils
Maloja
7516 Maloja
T +41 81 824 31 88
F +41 81 824 36 37
maloja@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
09h00 - 12h00 / 14h00 - 17h00

7516 Maloja
Samedan
7503 Samedan
T +41 81 851 00 60
F +41 81 851 00 66
samedan@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
08h30 - 12h00 / 14h00 - 18h00

7503 Samedan
Bever
7502 Bever
T +41 81 852 49 45
F +41 81 852 49 17
bever@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
8h30 - 11h00 / 14h30 - 17h00

7502 Bever
La Punt
7522 La Punt
T +41 81 854 24 77
F +41 81 854 38 77
lapunt@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
8h30 - 12h00 / 15h00 - 18h00

7522 La Punt
Madulain
7523 Madulain
T +41 81 854 11 71
F +41 81 854 30 71
madulain@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
09h00 - 11h30

7523 Madulain
Zuoz
7524 Zuoz
T +41 81 854 15 10
F +41 81 854 33 34
zuoz@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
8h00 - 12h00 / 13h00 - 18h00

7524 Zuoz
S-chanf
7525 S-chanf
T +41 81 854 22 55
s-chanf@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
9h00 - 12h00 / 16h00 - 17h00

7525 S-chanf
Zernez
7530 Zernez
T +41 81 856 13 00
F +41 81 856 11 55
zernez@estm.ch


Ouvert aujourd'hui:
9h00 - 12h00 / 14h00 - 17h00

7530 Zernez
Chercher & réserver