Kontakt

Buchungszentrale:

Engadin St. Moritz
Via San Gian 30
CH-7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 830 00 01
F +41 81 830 08 18
allegra@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch

Bergbahnen:

ENGADIN St. Moritz Mountain Pool
Via San Gian 30
7500 St. Moritz
T: +41 81 830 00 00
F: +41 81 830 00 09
info@mountains.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/berge


Kontaktformular

Tourist Informationen:


St. Moritz
7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 837 33 33
F +41 81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/stmoritz

Heute geöffnet:
09.00 - 18.30 Uhr

7500 St. Moritz
St. Moritz
7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 837 33 33
F +41 81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/stmoritz

Heute geöffnet:
10.00 - 13.30 / 14.30 - 18.30 Uhr

7500 St. Moritz
Pontresina
7504 Pontresina
T +41 81 838 83 00
F +41 81 838 83 10
pontresina@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/pontresina

Heute geöffnet:
08.30 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr

7504 Pontresina
Celerina
7505 Celerina
T +41 81 830 00 11
celerina@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/celerina

Heute geöffnet:
08.30 - 18.00 Uhr

7505 Celerina
Silvaplana
7513 Silvaplana
T +41 81 838 60 00
F +41 81 838 60 09
silvaplana@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/silvaplana

Heute geöffnet:
08.30 - 12.30 / 14.00 - 18.30 Uhr

7513 Silvaplana
Sils/Segl Maria
7514 Sils/Segl Maria
T +41 81 838 50 50
F +41 81 838 50 59
sils@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/

Heute geöffnet:
09.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 18.00 Uhr

7514 Sils/Segl Maria
Maloja
7516 Maloja
T +41 81 824 31 88
maloja@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/maloja

Heute geöffnet:
09.00 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr

7516 Maloja
Samedan
7503 Samedan
T +41 81 851 00 60
samedan@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/samedan

Heute geöffnet:
9.00 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 18.00

7503 Samedan
Bever
7502 Bever
T +41 81 852 49 45
bever@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/bever

Heute geöffnet:
08.30 - 11.00 / 14.30 - 17.00 Uhr

7502 Bever
La Punt
7522 La Punt
T +41 81 854 24 77
lapunt@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/lapunt

Heute geöffnet:
08.30 - 12.00 / 15.00 - 18.00 Uhr

7522 La Punt
Zuoz
7524 Zuoz
T +41 81 854 15 10
zuoz@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/zuoz

Heute geöffnet:
08.00 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr

S-chanf
7525 S-chanf
T +41 81 854 22 55
s-chanf@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/schanf

Heute geöffnet:
09.00 - 12.00 Uhr

7525 S-chanf
Hotelangebote und Ferienwohnung finden