Opening hours Engadin St. Moritz

Pontresina Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

Address:

Via Maistra 133
7504 Pontresina

Telephone: +41 81 838 83 00
Fax: +41 81 838 83 10
Email: pontresina@estm.ch
URL: https://www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/pontresina



Spring 2019: 27.04.2019 - 07.06.2019

Monday - Friday 8.30am - 12.00pm / 2.00pm - 6.00pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.00pm
Sunday closed

Summer 2019: 08.06.2019 - 13.10.2019

Monday - Friday 8.30am - 6.00pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.00pm / 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Sunday 4.00pm - 6.00pm

Autumn 2018: 14.10.2019 - 13.12.2019

Monday - Friday 8.30am - 12.00pm / 2.00pm - 6.00pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.00pm
Sunday closed

Winter 2019/2020: 14.12.2019 - 17.04.2020

Monday - Friday 8.30am - 6.00pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.00pm / 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Sunday 4.00pm - 6.00pm

Public holidays:

Ascension Day, 30.05.2019 closed
Whit Saturday, 08.06.2019 8.30am - 12.00pm / 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Whit Sunday, 09.06.2019 4.00pm - 6.00pm
Whit Monday, 10.06.2019 9.00am - 11.00am / 3.00pm - 6.00pm
National Holiday, 01.08.2019 8.30am - 6.00pm
Sunday, 22.12.2019 9.00am - 11.00am / 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Christmas Eve, 24.12.2019 8.30am - 6.00pm
Christmas, 25.12.2019 9.00am - 11.00am / 3.00pm - 6.00pm
St Stephens`s Day, 26.12.2019 8.30am - 6.00pm
Sunday, 29.12.2019 9.00am - 11.00am / 3.00pm - 6.00pm
New Year's Eve, 31.12.2019 8.30am - 6.00pm
New Year's Day, 01.01.2020 4.00pm - 6.00pm
Holy Thursday, 09.04.2020 8.30am - 6.00pm
Good Friday, 10.04.2020 4.00pm - 6.00pm
Easter Saturday, 11.04.2020 8.30am - 12.00pm / 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Easter Sunday, 12.04.2020 4.00pm - 6.00pm
Easter Monday, 13.04.2020 9.00am - 11.00am / 3.00pm - 6.00pm


We welcome you at the Pontresina Tourist Information:

Barbara Schmutz
Head of the Pontresina Information Office
+41 81 838 83 03
Chatrigna Signorell
+41 81 838 83 02
Tanja Forer Davaz
081 838 83 00
Find accommodation