Contatti

Informazioni sulla Engadina.


Centro prenotazioni:

Engadin St. Moritz
Via San Gian 30
CH-7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 830 00 01
F +41 81 830 00 09
vacanze@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/ferien



Infostellen:

Maloja Tourist Information
7516 Maloja
T +41 81 824 31 88
F +41 81 824 36 37
maloja@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/maloja

Sils Tourist Information
CH-7514 Sils
T +41 81 838 50 50
F +41 81 838 50 59
sils@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/sils

Silvaplana Tourist Information
CH-7513 Silvaplana
T +41 81 838 60 00
F +41 81 838 60 09
silvaplana@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/silvaplana

St. Moritz Tourist Information
CH-7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 837 33 33
F +41 81 837 33 77
stmoritz@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/stmoritz

Celerina Tourist Information
CH-7505 Celerina
T +41 81 830 00 11
F +41 81 830 00 19
celerina@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/celerina

Pontresina Tourist Information
CH - 7504 Pontresina
T +41 81 838 83 00
F +41 81 838 83 10
pontresina@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/pontresina

Samedan Tourist Information
CH-7503 Samedan
T +41 81 851 00 60
F +41 81 851 00 66
samedan@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/samedan

Bever Tourist Information
CH-7502 Bever
T +41 81 852 49 45
F +41 81 852 49 17
bever@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/bever

La Punt Tourist Information
CH-7522 La Punt Chamues-ch
T +41 81 854 24 77
F +41 81 854 38 77
lapunt@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/lapunt

Madulain Tourist Information
7523 Madulain
T +41 81 854 11 71
F +41 81 854 30 71
madulain@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/madulain

Zuoz Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz

CH-7524 Zuoz
T +41 81 854 15 10
F +41 81 854 33 34
zuoz@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/zuoz

S-chanf Tourist Information
CH-7525 S-chanf
T +41 81 854 22 55
s-chanf@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/s-chanf

Zernez Tourist Information
7530 Zernez
T +41 81 856 13 00
F +41 81 856 11 55
zernez@estm.ch
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/zernez


Direzione:

Organizzazione per il turismo
Engadin St. Moritz
Via San Gian 30
CH - 7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 830 08 00
F +41 81 830 08 18
info@estm.ch           
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch

ENGADIN St. Moritz Mountain Pool
Via San Gian 30
7500 St. Moritz
T: +41 (0)81 830 00 00
F: +41 (0)81 830 00 09
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/mountains
info@best.ch
Cerca pernottamento